Rock Band 4: Tracks from Alabama Shakes are Now Available


A new round of DLC songs hits Rock Band 4 tomorrow from such hit artists as Alabama Shakes, Breaking Benjamin, and Death From Above 1979. For a full list of all the songs hitting the Playstation Network and Xbox Live for the usual price of $1.99, consult the list below:

  • Don’t Wanna Fight by Alabama Shakes
  • Failure by Breaking Benjamin
  • Trainwreck 1979 by Death from Above 1979
  • Follow Me Down by Pretty Reckless

Harmonix also revealed today that the Pro-Cymbals™ Expansion Kit will ship this holiday season. This set of drum cymbals allow players to unlock Professional Mode and add a touch of realism to their Rock Band experience. More information about the cymbals can be found at MadCatz website.

[signoff predefined=”APGN Call to Action”][/signoff]

Nicole Seraphita
Written by
My name is Nicole Seraphita and I’m 27. I’ve been gaming since the days of the NES and have owned at least one system from each generation since then. My favorite type of games if most definitely RPGs, with my favorites being titles like Chrono Cross, Persona 4, and Tales of Xillia, though I also sometimes dabble in platforming games, fighting games, and visual novels. When I’m not writing for APGNation or playing games, I enjoy table top and card games, watch anime, and write fiction that I occasionally publish online. I tend to write a lot of Sci-fi and the occasional bit of fantasy, with the often overlooked sub-genre of Biopunk being my favorite. I’ve also written a few visual novels, though only one of them has made it all the way to completion thus far. My current dream is to be able to bring the Monster Girl genre to a western audience.

Have your say!

0 0