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Marketing Expert Christopher Lee of WNY Holdings Discusses How to Calculate Customer Acquisition Costs and Customer Lifetime Value

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Every business knows that marketing is important to build a brand, attract new customers, and retain current customers. But, a marketing expert at WNY Holdings, Christopher Lee, often sees that business owners don’t know how to track, manage and analyze their marketing plans effectively.

Luckily, there are standard metrics that any business can use to track marketing performance and the company’s long-term success. These metrics are called Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) and Customer Lifetime Value (CTLV).

Taken together, both of these metrics help a business track the effectiveness of its customer acquisition and lead generation strategies. They also help companies predict how much revenue they are going to turn over in the future and what their rate of growth is likely to be.

This is just the tip of the iceberg, though. The two metrics also allow businesses to develop strategies to effectively increase revenue and understand which part of their lead generation strategy is the most effective.

However, before you can do that, you need to understand how to calculate these two essential metrics. WNY’s Marketing Manager, Christopher Lee, explains how.

Customer Acquisition Cost

Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is a measurement that shows how much it costs a business to convert one prospect into a paid customer. This calculation refers to the overall average cost to acquire a customer. It’s not narrowly focused on a particular digital marketing campaign, for example, like Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) is.

CAC is a relatively simple metric to calculate. You divide the total marketing expenses spent by the number of new customers that you were able to acquire.

If your total marketing spend was $1,000 and you acquired ten new customers with that money, your CAC in this instance would be $100 ($1,000/10).

The variable here is the amount of time that you wish to analyze. CAC can be calculated across any time period you choose, whether it be one month, every quarter, twice a year, once a year, or more.

Obviously, the goal of any business is to keep their CAC as low as possible. The less expensive it is to acquire a new customer, the more profitable the company can be with each new customer.

Customer Lifetime Value

It’s essential for businesses to understand what their CAC is. However, it doesn’t tell the whole story. Not until you bring in Customer Lifetime Value (CTLV) do you begin to see the entire picture.

CTLV shows you the total that each customer will spend with your company from the time they make their first purchase until the time they make their last purchase.

This metric is valuable in quite a number of ways. First, it affects the business’ overall revenue. By calculating CTLV, you can segment and target all the customers that would be ideal for your business.

Then, you can tailor customer retention, loyalty, and service programs to meet their needs. By focusing on the ideal customers, you’ll optimize your marketing spend and your spending across multiple departments.

Finally, by tailoring programs to increase your CTLV, you’ll directly decrease the cost of acquiring new customers. Since you’ll be improving your retention rate — and therefore scrambling less to find new customers — you won’t be spending as much to acquire the new customers.

To calculate CTLV, you first have to take the average purchase price of your products and/or services. Once you have that data, you multiple it by the average purchases that a customer will make. The result will give you your business’ customer value.

Finally, take the customer lifespan and multiple it by your customer value, and you’ll have your overall CTLV.

As Christopher Lee points out, there are many variables that can go into CTLV. Typically speaking, businesses will figure their average purchase value by taking their total revenue and dividing it by the total number of purchases/orders they get.

You can also calculate your average purchase frequency rate from average purchase value, which is done by dividing the number of purchases by the number of customers you have.

Then, you can calculate your customer value by taking the average purchase value and multiplying it by the average purchase frequency rate.

That leads to average customer lifespan, which is calculated by dividing the total lifespan of all your customers by the total number of customers you have.

Once you do all this, you’ll land back on the CTLV formula from above — customer value multiplied by average customer lifespan.

Knowing how to calculate both CAC and CTLV, and understanding how you can use these metrics, are crucial for business owners in any industry.

About Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee is the Marketing Manager at WNY Holdings LLC, a customer-focused digital marketing company that was started in 2018 to provide tailored marketing strategies for small businesses. Christopher Lee assists clients with all their digital marketing needs, from content marketing, web, and graphic design, media creation, SEO, all the way to Facebook advertising.

How to Stay Safe on Video Chat Sites

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Video chat platforms are remarkable ways to enhance your social life, but they have a darker side, too. If they’re used inappropriately, or users don’t use common sense, video chat platforms can allow malicious people and predators to target unwary victims with ease.

People looking for romance can end up being catfished by dangerous individuals, children can be exposed to inappropriate or illegal content, and their personal information can get stolen.

That doesn’t mean you shouldn’t use video chat sites to meet new people and have fun. It just means you have to use a few common-sense practices regarding internet safety.

Let’s go over the different ways you can protect yourself on a video chat platform and have fun while you’re at it.

Rule 1: Do Not Divulge Personal Information

Just because someone seems like an okay person, it’s never smart to give them your full name, address, phone number, or other bits of personal information. If you happen across a wolf in sheep’s clothing, you can have your private information stolen and used for identity theft, or even worse, the person might show up at your door with evil intentions.

Do not divulge your personal information to random people on the internet.

Rule 2: Do Not Set Up Private Meetings

If you’re using the platform to find romance, or you’ve known a friend on the platform for years, you’ll likely end up wanting to meet them in person if possible. This isn’t recommended, but in some cases, such as having an online boyfriend for years, it’s just going to happen. So, make sure you do it the safe way.

First, never meet anyone at your home or in any other private place. You may think you know the person, but they may have been lulling you into a false sense of security so they could target you in malicious ways.

If you absolutely must meet someone in person, always set the meeting for a public place with good lighting. Meet them at a popular restaurant, tourist attraction, the mall, or somewhere else that is packed with other people and plenty of cameras and lighting.

This will ensure that, in the worst-case scenario, you have other people there to both help you and witness what happens.

Also have a backup plan at the ready in case the person isn’t who they said they are, or if they give off red flags. Have a friend drop you off and pick you up. If anything goes wrong, make sure you can text that friend a code word so they come with an excuse to pick you up early.

Rule 3: Don’t Blow Off Red Flags

If you’re in a chat with anyone, for any reason, and that person makes you uncomfortable, says something strange, or asks for personal information, don’t blow it off. Use the built-in block feature to block that person from speaking to you.

It can be easy to look past these red flags if you’re enjoying a conversation, but it’s better to be safe than sorry, and oftentimes, those red flags are legitimate warnings that who you’re talking to has malicious intentions.

Use CamSurf

You should use these three tips on any platform, but one video chat service offers a family-friendly environment that makes it much easier to deal with problems that arise: CamSurf.

With a full moderation staff and multiple systems in place to protect users, CamSurf is a safe video chat platform that can alleviate many of your worries.

Different Types of Roles in A Project Management Team

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When it comes to a large-scale project at work, you need a team beside you in order to work at your best possible. For those who are just beginning a company, you may wonder what roles are key to your projects being organized to perfection? These roles may include a marketing department, project managers, freelance workers, and designers. Today, we’ll diving deep into these roles and how the help facilitate a project. Let’s see how project management software can help the team work well together.

Marketing

Every company needs a marketing team, as they help in the branding and identity of the organization. Marketers are team leaders and have good organizational and planning skills, which is put to use with a project management tool, allowing them to compartmentalize all their tasks in the one place. This system allows them to feel motivated and supported to finish their daily tasks, making sure the marketing is updated via social media, emailing, cold calling, and other duties involved in their role.

Project Management

Any successful project needs a project management team, as they help bring the vision to the staff to finalise tasks and get them achieve their goals. These managers are organized, diligent, and analytical, overseeing everyone’s planning and strategies to make sure every task is done by the deadline. These experts know just how to run a project, focusing on the timing of the task and what needs to be done to achieve their goals.

Design

The design team is responsible for the overall look and appearance of the branding of the company, which is the first glimpse clients and customers see. This includes the color theme, the logo, fonts, and many other design elements to consider to showcase the vision for the company. Designers work to capture the message of the brand, working on a variety of different projects from social media pictures to website design and more, requiring a project management software to organize everything.

Freelancers

Sometimes a project requires an expert to ensure that the timeline goes smoothly. A freelancer promises that you will get the job done on time, with their incredible knowledge and experience, to get the task done on time. Because they are only working for a particular project, they require all the necessary filing to be on the one system and this is possible with a project management software. They can get into contact with their team, allowing them to get any questions they have answered and any miscommunication gaps sorted.

Every company requires many different roles which help a project be overseen by everyone and finish by the deadline. From marketers, project managers, freelancers, and designers, they all come together to make help a business achieve goals and provide an all-round service. With the help of a project management system, they will allow each department to communicate with each other, improving the organization and work flow of tasks between the groups, to get the project to the finish line.

Debunking Financial Planning Myths

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We’ve all heard an earful about them — the misconceptions and untrue tales of everything financial planning isn’t! These fables are designed to deter financial breakthroughs and accomplishments and you should take them with a pinch of salt.

We seek to prove how misleading these financial myths are and why they shouldn’t be believed!

5 Common Financial Planning Myths Debunked

  1. The Myth: A budget is Synonymous with a Financial Plan

Debunked: A financial plan is far from a budget! Though it includes the attributes of budgeting such as spending and savings, it encompasses a lot more than that. While a budget serves to track your cash output and saving habits, a financial plan encompasses every aspect of your finances including income, insurance, savings, spending, housing, estate and retirement plans. A financial plan helps you manage your finances effectively and teaches you how to make reasonable financial decisions to improve your cash flow and balance sheet. Always seek reputable financial services.

  1. The Myth: Financial Planning is for the Rich

Debunked: Wrong! Granted, financial planning can be an expensive affair but not in all cases. There are several financial planning platforms and enterprises that offer their services on an affordable platter. Plus, the technological advancement and industrial expansion of the finance industry has made financial planning more accessible than ever. There is also the assumption that only wealthy individuals can consult financial planning resources, this is also untrue. You can start financial planning with a few assets and resources. Starting early and small is the key ingredient to building a higher net worth and wealth in the future.

  1. The Myth: Financial Planning is not for the Young

Debunked: who says you are too young to have a financial plan! Admittedly, you may not have a robust salary and assets at a young age, but this doesn’t mean you can’t have a financial plan. As earlier mentioned, investing in a financial plan from the get-go lays the foundation for future wealth. It also helps to nurture good financial habits as you go. So never say or believe that you are too young for a financial plan, because the sooner you start making wise financial decisions, the sooner your goals will materialize.

  1. The Myth: Having a Financial Advisor or Broker is Enough

Debunked:  A financial broker or advisor isn’t the be-all-and-end-all of financial planning! While a financial advisor or financial broker makes life easy for you, they aren’t magicians that can create perfection. You also have to put in some effort to maximize their solutions and work. Improve your financial literacy and always stay on top of the trends and market patterns.

  1. The Myth: Financial Planning is the Same as Investing

Debunked: Many people think financial planning is equivalent to investing, which is nothing but a misconception. Investment is a part of financial planning and not the concept itself.  Financial planning factors in the fundamental aspects of investment such as asset allocation, rebalancing portfolio and etcetera. It helps lay the groundwork for your investment plans and points you in the right direction to achieve your goals.

In a Nutshell

Now that we’ve comprehensively debunked some common financial myths affecting financial mindset and growth, you can filter truth from falsehood and proceed to make smart financial decisions that can shape your future.

The Optimistic Rise Of Web Developer Career Paths

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The internet age has been a boon for all businesses. It is easier than ever before to reach out and get your message across, but the rise of web development careers poses new challenges. Web developers are in high demand because they can help you with everything from building a website to developing an app to manage your customer data.

This article will explore how these modern web development careers have risen so quickly, what it takes to be a successful web developer, and some reasons why good web developers are hard to find.

The Old Days Of A Web Developer

While there are some extremely good examples of modern web development companies, it’s helpful to know where it all began. In the infancy of digital media and the internet in general, the role of a web developer was a lot more solidified. It was not that long ago when websites were just for browsers and social media did not exist. There also weren’t as many devices like smartphones, tablets, or smart TVs to design for, so the tasks of a web developer were slightly easier in some ways.

A good way to illustrate this is by looking at how code used to be written years ago in comparison to today. There were only a handful of programming languages in the early days of the internet, HTML being one of them. Visual basic was also a more popular scripting language for a while as well, with JavaScript gaining ground in recent years.

Developments Over Time

Back then there wasn’t much to worry about when it came to having your site work properly on mobile devices or making sure that search engine optimization (SEO) didn’t tank your web traffic either.

In fact, many people were not even aware what SEO was until Google started becoming more and more prevalent over time because they had such an advanced algorithm at their disposal that worked wonders for ordinary webmasters so long as they followed some basic rules.

Attributes Of A Successful Developer

There are a lot of attributes that go into making somebody successful in web development these days, and it requires more than just being able to write good code.

A developer needs to have an understanding of the entire process from start to finish and this includes things like UI/UX design as well as how different platforms work so they can deliver their content with ease.

In fact, even search engine optimization is important for sites who want to attract traffic on Google or other major search engines because those algorithms change all the time depending upon what people are searching for online at any given moment, which means staying ahead of the curve may be very difficult indeed unless you know what’s going on behind-the-scenes already it comes down to it.

Why Good Developers Are Hard To Find

It’s important to note that good web developers are hard to find because there is a huge list of things which they need to know.

They have to be very knowledgeable in many different areas including HTML, CSS and JavaScript as well as other languages like PHP or Python depending upon the specific needs of their company.

Advantages of Leadership Coaching

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A leader carries the business into success, with a heavy heft of responsibilities in the role description. It can be hard to be in a management role, with the pressure to be able to become the figure representing the company. In this case, leadership coaching is a great way to understand your management style, your strengths, weaknesses, and areas of improvement.

By having a mentor who understands the crux of the leadership role, this will allow you to have better tools and strategies to improve your work ethic, your employees, and the whole of the company. In this article, we are going to showcase what leadership coaching involves and what are the advantages of joining this service for your business.

What Is Leadership Coaching?

Leadership coaching is a service involving a mentor with experience in managerial and executive fields, providing advice to a prospective or current leader. The mentor’s purpose is to help their mentees understand their capabilities and foster effective leadership skills so that they can reach their career goals. In some companies, they may have hired leadership coaching on-site or out source to an external service. These sessions may go on from a few weeks to even years, which is based on what your particular goals are and what you want to achieve from the service.

What are the advantages?

Deeper Insight

Having a coach to tell you like it is can be hard to hear but it can help you become a better leader than prior to the session. They will uncover your strong points and areas that you could improve on. By going through your goals, they will see what resources, tips, and suggestions for the next move are. You’ll get a new perspective offering you educated advice to better your business.

Confidence

You can relax knowing you have someone to guide you to take your leadership role to the next level. By giving you the insight to know about your management style, you will learn how to combat the issues and improve as a leader. This will ultimately increase your confidence in your role, self-aware of what is the best method to manage your employees and business. With this learning experience, you can feel at ease knowing you can do the job justice.

Beat Your Competitors

One key missing factor in a business is a good leader. If you can be able to lead your company to victory, you can stand out from other businesses in your field. By growing as a leader you can motivate your fellow colleagues, overall improving the work performance and success for the company. You can therefore find yourself having the best tools and strategies to overcome any problem and move along to the road of success. In this way, you won’t have to worry about any competition coming your way.

Scott Crockett, Everest Business Funding’s CEO, Discusses How Technology is Changing the Financial Services Industry

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For years, the financial services industry was stuck in the past. People would have to work with traditional financial institutions such as banks in person. When the internet became prevalent, banks were slow to adapt to the new technology. While online services were created, they lagged behind what many other industries were adopting. Luckily now, technology is changing the industry, and Scott Crockett, Everest Business Funding’s CEO, is here to share the most recent advancements.

#1. Protecting Data

So much valuable information is transmitted with each financial transaction. That makes them ripe for security breaches and fraud.

Advanced technology has been created to track things such as spending behaviors to predict when something might be fraudulent. Financial systems can then notify customers immediately of a possible fraudulent transaction so they can rectify the problem before it becomes too big.

The usage of artificial intelligence allows machines to sift through the loads of data that transmits with every financial transaction.

#2. Digital Access

Financial services are benefitting greatly from the digital access they are able to give consumers. With solutions hosted on both local servers and the cloud, consumers are able to gain both accessibility and enhanced privacy.

This also allows financial services companies to personalize their services to consumers, digitize in real-time and provide advanced analytics platforms.

Easy integration with other technology reporting tools allow businesses to benefit directly from the financial services industry, rather than being held back by it.

#3. Improved Customer Service

One of the biggest negatives to the financial services industry of the past was poor customer service. With something as important as money, one would think the industry would be more focused on providing a great customer experience.

Until recently, that wasn’t the case, though. Now, AI has helped transform banking altogether.

Financial institutions of all sizes are utilizing chatbots to provide quick, easy solutions to consumers’ main inquiries. This enables financial services to be self-serve for the most common problems. And when issues are too large for consumers to handle on their own, chatbots can connect them with live agents who are now more knowledgeable about the issue at hand.

#4. Automation

One of the biggest changes technology is bringing to financial services, according to Scott Crockett, is automation. Automation isn’t exactly AI, but it uses principles of smart machines to help financial services companies make quick decisions.

Applying for a loan used to take weeks to complete the forms and get a decision. Today, that entire process can take minutes.

Many financial institutions have online platforms that allow consumers to apply for things such as personal loans right on their websites. Then, using preset rules, the financial institution’s system can input all the consumer’s information and spit out an on-the-spot decision based on a number of factors.

This makes the entire process pain-free and can get much-needed money into consumers’ pockets almost immediately.

About Scott Crockett

Scott Crockett is the founder and CEO of Everest Business Funding. He is a seasoned professional with 20 years of experience in the finance industry. Mr. Crockett’s track record includes raising more than $250 million in capital and creating thousands of jobs. Scott has founded, built, and managed several finance companies in the consumer and commercial finance sectors.

3 Reasons Why Remote Tank Monitoring Is Changing the Game for Businesses

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Remote Tank Monitoring is the ultimate game changer for businesses ranging from agriculture to chemical manufacturing. The advancement of technology has moved businesses into the future, with automation becoming the number one solution for improving work productivity and costs. In order to grow and compete in your field, it is highly essential to have the most up to date technology to get you to the standard. There are a huge number of reasons why people are moving onto remote tank monitoring. From its precision, safety function and reduction of costs, this is just scratching the surface to the incredible benefits of this technology.

Companies such as Rugged Telemetry are paving the way for the future of business, with its range of remote tank monitoring services across a range of different industries. They’ve allowed their company to grow and reach new heights, using the most up to date technology to overall improve the services of their clients. Using remote tanking monitoring, can allow your business to garner success, beating out the competition.

In this article, we are going to explore the top three list of reasons why remote tank monitoring is the best solution for your company.

Why should you use remote tank monitoring?

Remote tank monitoring has become the go-to automation tool for analyzing materials without having to be there in person. This overall improves costs, productivity and on top of that, the safety of your workers. In short, your business will operate at the best function it has ever been, allowing your workload to improve to the greatest capacity.

Safety

Protecting your employees is at the height of the priority list, especially when it comes to hazardous worksites. With the help of remote tank monitoring, this allows workers to not risk the potential of extreme injuries that come with working in person on the site. For instance, an oil rig can cause serious damage for anyone monitoring in person. Remote tank monitoring removes the risk, allowing workers to be at their best function possible and feel protected by their company, increasing overall morale.

Reduced costs

Remote tank monitoring is the ultimate money saver for businesses looking to make budget cuts. By taking out the issue of hiring and travel expenses, going from site to site, it can be a hassle for not only productivity but for companies costs as well. For instance, in the oil and gas industry, plantation sites are in distant areas away from the central business district, which causes problems for workers having to travel and operate, especially in these risky and out of the way areas. With this automation, it takes out this worry, allowing money to go to a much more necessary area in the company.

Precision

One of the most important reasons why companies are switching to remote tank monitoring is because of its accuracy. This is seen time and time again with sensors as they are much more precise in their monitoring and recording, allowing worker to save them the trouble of overviewing in person. This is especially required in the manufacturing industry due to the high amount of wastage, needing accurate readings in order to work quickly and efficiently. This in short improves the work productivity for businesses, not worried for about poor readings and incorrect results.

Felt+Fat, Popular Tableware Manufacturer, Explains How to Effectively Emphasize Time Management at Your Business

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No matter the business, time management is always a hill that business leaders, managers, and employees have to climb. Finding the key to making the most efficient use of time as a professional is a never-ending puzzle, and it lies a little differently in every organization. Employees are often left micromanaging their schedules to get all daily tasks done, which can lead to office issues such as high stress or hurried projects.

However, time management can bring so many benefits such as enhanced performance, better work production, boost confidence, and reduce stress. How can businesses better help reverse the issue of time management?

Felt+Fat, the go-to tableware manufacturer for restaurants in the United States and beyond, was widely recognized for its unique style and fine art only one year after its establishment, which meant time management was a must to support its growth. To help any individual apart of an organization better handle time management, Felt+Fat suggests businesses share or practice these tips with workers:

Tip #1: Daily To-Do List

Starting each day already having tasks planned out is the right way to begin a day filled with time well-spent. Businesses can encourage employees to write down assignments for the next day on a notepad or schedule before clocking out of work for the current day. That way, upon entering the office the following day, workers can sit down, review what they need to do, and prioritize which tasks are the most critical to check off the list. Doing the most critical tasks on a to-do list in the morning will ensure that those essential things get done that day.

Tip #2: Reflect on Time

A company can effectively emphasize time management by asking employees to reflect on how they spend their time during the workday and what parts of their day stresses them out the most. Sometimes, when an employee avoids thinking about how much they can realistically accomplish and instead cram everything they have to do in their minds in one day, the overwhelming schedule either causes a lack of productivity or burnout from stress. It is vital to reflect on a realistic timeline to get tasks done as an individual, not a company robot.

Tip #3: Reflect on Distractions

After employees reflect on how they spend their time, a reflection surrounding distractions should follow next. Though a worker might have every intention to do everything on a task list, the element of distraction might put a strain on time management. Reflecting on what things during the day keep a task list unchecked brings self-awareness to help avoid future falters. A company might practice using a cellphone bowl that everyone puts their phones in before an important think-tank meeting.

Tip #4: Track Time

Some entrepreneurs have their day planned out minute by minute because tracking time has led many to master time management. Before starting to track time throughout the workday, it is good to get a baseline of average task times. That means estimating how long a specific task will take you, then performing the job to see where reality lies compared to your guess.

About Felt+Fat

Felt+Fat is a tableware manufacturer in Philadelphia, well-known for exquisite, handmade ceramic dishes. Their customers include famous chefs like Eli Kulp, and their work has been featured in publications such as the Philadelphia Inquirer, Food&Wine, Bon Appetite, and The New York Times. Established in 2014, Felt+Fat has developed proprietary blends of porcelain and glazes to create elegant, durable tableware.

 

Inner Matrix Systems Describes the One Mistake Entrepreneurs Make That Derails Their Business Before They Even Begin

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The common phrase “Done is better than perfect” is difficult for a high-achieving entrepreneur to get on board with. However, they might begrudgingly concede the fact that perfectionism is often an impediment to getting a project launched. In this article, Joey Klein, founder and CEO of Inner Matrix Systems – a personal mastery training system for high achievers – shares why you should accept imperfections before starting your project—with the intent to optimize later.

How to Get Started

To achieve something extraordinary, we have to get started and take action. So first, start with naming a vision for your project and writing down how you think it will feel when you achieve the outcome you are aiming for.

After defining how you want to feel, consider the thoughts a person that feels that way would think and the subsequent actions they would take. Once you have outlined the emotions you want to feel and some of the thoughts and actions you might take as you feel that emotion, you can begin to write down some specific outcomes you’d like to achieve with your project. For instance, if you are launching a new product or service, name the core features that would make your product or service better than the competition.

The important thing is to bring the emotion you wanted to feel to create your vision. By going through this process, you can clarify what is important to you and what you want out of your efforts, which will provide context for the decisions you make along the way.

Stick to Your Deadlines

Once your vision is crystal clear, set a budget and a timeline—and stick to it. There is no point in having deadlines that you routinely set back; in fact, making a habit of regularly moving back deadlines is a sign that you need to learn how to plan better and manage your time efficiently. Deadlines should be made strategically, realistically, and with enough forethought to account for changing circumstances. Most importantly, not everything is a number one priority: listen to your collaborators when they tell you what they think a reasonable deadline is when the deadline affects their workload.

Failure to Launch

If we fail to execute because we’re waiting for something to be perfect or extraordinary, we often never achieve extraordinary outcomes because we get into that place called failure to launch. This is the root of the problem. Trial and error is the name of the game for a new project or business. One of the reasons to push forward is that you will not anticipate every possible circumstance that may affect your project until you get the ball rolling. Successful entrepreneurs learn from their mistakes and miscalculations to improve their project and move it towards excellence, and this can only be accomplished once the project is operational.

We learn to ultimately hit the mark through execution, as little steps take daily compound over time and become significant. Pivoting to it being good enough and the process of trial and error creates excellence, not getting it perfect out of the gate.

About Inner Matrix Systems

Inner Matrix Systems, based in Denver, is a personal mastery training system for high achievers. For more than twenty years, IMS has delivered a proprietary methodology that rewires, trains, and aligns the nervous system, emotions, and thought strategies to create real-life results. CEO, Joey Klein, and IMS have worked with more than 80,000 individuals from around the world through both live and online training programs, as well as one-on-one coaching. Clients have included: Boeing, IBM, Dell, Google, Panda Express, Coca Cola and The World Health Organization. Joey is the author of The Inner Matrix: Leveraging the Art & Science of Personal Mastery to Create Real Life Results (June 2021).